Metalcarrelli: produce carrelli portavivande, carrelli termici, portabiancheria e scolapiatti per ristoranti, alberghi e catering


CONTACTS


C.E.O. Franco Picchi
T: +39 0541 331891
+39 335 211521 (mob.)
@: picchi@metalcarrelli.com
Direttore Commerciale Italia Stefano Borga
T: +39 392 9135106
@: borga@metalcarrelli.com
Assistente Commerciale Italia T: +39 0541 331627
@: vendite@metalcarrelli.com
Export Sale Assistant Sara Salvatori
T: +39 0541 331627
@: sales@metalcarrelli.com
Ordini T: +39 0541 331627
F: +39 0541 331561
@: info@metalcarrelli.com
Back-Office Service T: +39 0541 331627
@: service@metalcarrelli.com
Responsabile Amministrazione Sabrina Montesi
T: +39 0541 331627
@: sabrina@metalcarrelli.com
Assistente Amministrazione T: +39 0541 331627
@: amministrazione@metalcarrelli.com
Tecnico T: +39 0541 331627
@: tecnico@metalcarrelli.com
Acquisti T: +39 0541 333800
@: acquisti@metalcarrelli.com



Metalcarrelli srl has offices open at the following times:
from 8.30 to 12.30 and from 13.30 to 17.30.





HOW TO REACH US

  • From the A14 motorway, take the Rimini Nord-Bellaria-Santarcangelo exit and follow the signs for Ravenna
  • Proceed towards Bellaria / Igea Marina / Ravenna on the 4-lane highway
  • Take the second exit Igea Marina and continue north
  • After about 700 meters, at the roundabout, turn left into the Bordonchio artisan area
  • At the end, turn right and then right again into via Gagliani
  • The destination is on the left